About the Association

About the Association


bullet Application Form 

Click the links underneath to download an application form 

Retailer Membership

Supplier Membership



Officers of IFRA

Andrew Wilson, Gilroy Wilson

Honorary Treasurer:
Michael Donaghy, Donaghy's Shoes

Immediate Past President:
Nigel Hamilton, Bishops Footwear

Past President's Representative:
Sarah Mason, William Mason Shoes

Arthur Spencer-Bolland